بيتمنتجات

iec

(المجموع 16 منتجات)
جهاز اختبار الحرق الأفقي والعمودي للبلاستيك

الامتثال لاختبار الحرق الأفقي HB لـ UL 94-2012؛ أستم D635؛ اختبار الاحتراق العمودي V-0 V-1 V-2 لـ UL 94-2012؛ أستم D3801؛ المتطلبات القياسية IEC 60695-11-10. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لقياس أداء احتراق الأجزاء البلاستيكية أو البلاستيكية والمواد غير المعدنية في حالة لهب 50 وات، والاحتراق أفقيًا أو رأسيًا ولتحديد مستوى احتراق البلاستيك.

جهاز اختبار انتشار اللهب العمودي للسلك والكابل المفرد

يتوافق جهاز اختبار انتشار اللهب مع معيار IEC60332-1-1:2004 وIEC60332-1-2:2004، وهو مناسب لقياس الحرق غير المستمر بعد انطفاء أداء الموقد لسلك بلاستيكي واحد، والتحكم، والربط المتقاطع، المصعد، البحرية، كابل التعدين، الخ.

جهاز اختبار احتراق سلامة دوائر الكابلات والأسلاك

يتوافق جهاز اختبار الاحتراق مع المتطلبات القياسية لـ IEC60331، وهو مناسب لاختبار ما إذا كان السلك أو الكابل البصري يحافظ على سلامة الدائرة أثناء إمداد الحريق تحت لهب لا يقل عن 750 درجة مئوية و830 درجة مئوية.

جهاز اختبار انتشار اللهب العمودي للكابل المجمع

آلة اختبار انتشار اللهب مناسبة للحكم وتقييم قدرة الأسلاك والكابلات المجمعة رأسياً أو الكابلات الضوئية على منع الانتشار الرأسي للهب في ظل ظروف محددة. متوافقة مع معايير IEC 60332.

جهاز قياس كثافة الدخان المكعب 3 متر

تُستخدم غرفة كثافة الدخان لقياس كثافة الدخان المنطلق عند حرق الكابلات والكابلات الضوئية في ظل ظروف محددة. التوافق مع المواصفة IEC 61034.

جهاز اختبار ثني الكابلات المعدنية المعزولة

جهاز اختبار ثني الكابلات المعدنية المعزولة يتوافق مع المتطلبات القياسية لـ IEC 60702-1:2002 وIEC 60684-2:2011 وBS 6387:2013 وBS 8491:2008. إنه مناسب لاختبار أداء الانحناء للنحاس أو النحاس الأساسي. كابلات الأسلاك العامة المعزولة بالسبائك المعدنية ذات الجهد المقدر 500 فولت و 750 فولت.

جهاز تتبع مؤشر تسرب الجهد العالي

تتوافق معدات اختبار التتبع هذه مع معايير IEC60587: 2007، وهي مناسبة لتقييم الاختبارات باستخدام المواد العازلة الكهربائية في ظل ظروف بيئية قاسية عن طريق قياس مقاومة التتبع والتآكل بالملوثات السائلة والعينات المنحدرة.

جهاز اختبار محتوى أسود الكربون

تتوافق معدات اختبار أسود الكربون هذه مع معيار IEC60811-4-1:2004، القطر الداخلي وطول أنبوب الكوارتز: Φ30×(400±50) مم؛

جهاز اختبار أداء مقاومة التآكل

يتوافق جهاز اختبار أداء مقاومة التآكل مع معايير IEC 60068-2-11:2021، ASTM G85-02، ISO 7165-2009، ويستخدم في اختبار التآكل الداخلي والخارجي لطفاية حريق سعة 12 كجم.

معدات اختبار كابلات الجهد العالي

يتوافق هذا الجهاز مع معايير IEC 60060-1، قم باختبار اختبار الجهد العالي للطبقة العازلة للأسلاك والكابلات الكبيرة والأسلاك والكابلات الملفوفة.

آلة اختبار الشد للأسلاك والكابلات ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة

يتوافق جهاز اختبار الشد مع IEC60811-1-4:1985 ومعايير الاختبار الأخرى. إنها مناسبة لاختبار خصائص الشد للأسلاك والكابلات والمطاط والبلاستيك والأغلفة العازلة الأخرى في بيئة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

معدات اختبار تسطيح الكابلات المعدنية المعزولة

تتوافق معدات اختبار تسطيح الكابلات المعدنية المعزولة مع معيار الاختبار IEC60702-1: 2002. ينطبق على اختبار تسطيح العزل المعدني للنحاس أو غمد سبائك النحاس بقطر أقل من 25 مم والجهد المقدر 500 فولت و750 فولت.

آلة اختبار التسطيح للكابلات المعدنية المعزولة

إنها مناسبة لقوة التسطيح القصوى التي تبلغ 2 طن، والقطر أقل من 10 مم، والجهد المقدر هو 500 فولت و750 فولت من النحاس الأساسي أو اختبار تسطيح العزل المعدني المغلف بسبائك النحاس. يتوافق مع معيار الاختبار IEC 60702-1:2002.

تحميل جهاز اختبار الأساسية المكسورة

يتوافق مع معيار الاختبار IEC60227-1:2007 وIEC60227-2:2003. وهو مناسب لاختبار كسر الحمل لمختلف الأسلاك الناعمة المكسوة بالنحاس. خذ عينة من الحبل المرن بطول مناسب، وقم بتثبيت أحد طرفيه على دعامة صلبة، وقم بتعليق مطرقة ثقيلة بوزن 0.5 كجم من العينة على مسافة 0.5 متر أسفل نقطة الدعم. عندما يمر الموصل.

معدات اختبار الأعطال للكاشف والتحكم

تتوافق معدات اختبار التصادم هذه مع المواصفة IEC 61779: 2003، وهي مناسبة لاختبار أداء التصادم لجهاز التحكم في إنذار الغاز القابل للاحتراق وكاشف الحريق الخاص.

بيت

منتج

هاتف

معلومات عنا

سؤال

HomeProducts

iec

(Total 18 Products)
UL94 Horizontally & Vertically Burning Test Apparatus For Plastic

Comply with HB horizontal burning test of UL 94-2012; ASTM D635; V-0 V-1 V-2 vertical burning test of UL 94-2012; ASTM D3801; IEC 60695-11-10 standard requirements.It is mainly used to measure the combustion performance of plastic or plastic parts and non-metallic materials under the condition of 50W flame, burning horizontally or vertically and to determine the plastic combustion level.

Vertical Flame Propagation Test Apparatus for Single Wire & Cable

The Flame Propagation Test Apparatus Comply with IEC60332-1-1:2004 and IEC60332-1-2:2004 standard,It is suitable for measuring the non-continued burning after extinction of burner performance of single plastic wire, control, cross-linking, elevator, marine, mining cable, etc.

Cable & Wire Circuit Integrity Combustion Tester

The Combustion Tester Comply with the standard requirements of IEC60331,It is suitable for testing whether the wire or optical cable maintains the circuit integrity during the fire supply under the flame of at least 750℃ and 830℃.

Bunched Cable Vertical Flame Spread Test Apparatus

Flame Spread Testing Machine is suitable for judging and evaluating the ability of vertically bundled wires and cables or optical cables to inhibit the vertical spread of flames under specified conditions.Compliant with IEC 60332 standards.

3 Meter Cube Smoke Density Tester

Smoke Density Chamber is used to measure the density of smoke released when cables and optical cables are burned under specific conditions.Compliance with IEC 61034.

Mineral Insulated Cable Bending Test Apparatus

Mineral Insulated Cable Bending Test Apparatus Comply with the standard requirements of IEC 60702-1:2002, IEC 60684-2:2011, BS 6387:2013, and BS 8491:2008.It is suitable for bending performance test of copper core copper or copper alloy sheathed mineral insulated general wiring cables with rated voltage of 500V and 750V.

Optical Cable Repeated Bending Testing Machine

Optical Cable Repeated Bending Testing Machine is suitable for determining the ability of optical cables to withstand repeated bending. The test equipment can make the sample bear the tensile load and at the same time bend 90° to the left and right sides of the plumb line. 

Tracking Index Apparatus For High Voltage Leakage

This Tracking Test Equipment Compliant with IEC60587:2007 standards,suitable for evaluating tests using electrical insulating materials under severe environmental conditions by measuring resistance to tracking and corrosion with liquid contaminants and sloped specimens.

Carbon Black Content Test Apparatus

This Carbon Black Testing Equipment Comply with IEC60811-4-1:2004 standard,Inner diameter and length of quartz tube: Φ30×(400±50) mm;

UL 94 HBF Tester

It is mainly used to measure the combustion performance of plastic or plastic parts and non-metallic materials under the condition of 50W flame, burning horizontally or vertically and to determine the plastic combustion level.

Resistance To Corrosion Performance Test Apparatus

This Resistance To Corrosion Performance Test Apparatus Comply with IEC 60068-2-11:2021,ASTM G85-02,ISO 7165-2009 standards,Used in the internal and external corrosion test of 12kg fire extinguisher.

High Voltage Cable Testing Equipment

This equipment complies with IEC 60060-1 standards,Test the high voltage test of the insulation layer of large wire and cable and coiled wire and cable.

Tensile Test Machine For Wire & Cable Low Temperature

The Tensile Test Apparatus Comply with IEC60811-1-4:1985 and other test standards. It is suitable for testing the tensile properties of wire and cable, rubber, plastic and other insulating sheaths in low temperature environment.

Mineral Insulated Cable Flattening Test Equipment

The Mineral Insulated Cable Flattening Test Equipment Comply with IEC60702-1: 2002 test standard. Applicable to mineral insulation flattening test of copper core copper or copper alloy sheath with diameter less than 25mm rated voltage 500V and 750V.

Flattening Test Machine For Mineral Insulated Cable

It is suitable for the maximum flattening force of 2 tons, the diameter is less than 10mm, and the rated voltage is 500V and 750V copper core copper or copper alloy sheathed mineral insulation flattening test.Comply with IEC 60702-1:2002 test standard.

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry